Album artwork!

So, here it is! KNOCK YOU DOWN! Our first album on Stormvox Records will be released in Scandinavia (Playground Music) & Japan (Avalon/Marquee) on april 20th, and in the rest of Europe, North America & South America in the summer 2011.
Dynazty - Knock You Down

1. Sleeping With The Enemy
2. New Sensation
3. The Devil’s Playground
4. Hunger For Love
5. Get It On
6. Knock You Down
7. Mr. Money
8. Wild Nights
9. Brand New Day
10. Throne Of China
11. The Great Delusion
12. This Is My Life
13. A Girl Like You

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply