Album details – Sultans of Sin

We’re very proud to present the artwork, title and tracklist for the upcoming album!

Dynazty - Sultans of Sin

Release date (Sweden) February 29th 2012 (leap day!)
1. Come Alive
2. Raise Your Hands
3. Land of Broken Dreams
4. Falling
5. More Than a Man
6. Love Junkie
7. The One to Blame
8. Back Again
9. Bastards of Rock & Roll
10. Sultans of Sin

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.